New Zealand 24Hr Team


The selected team consists of:

Women Antonia Johnson Kim Allan Valerie Muskett Vivian Cheng

Men Bryan McCorkindale Graeme Butcher John Bayne Wayne Botha

The New Zealand Team Manager travelling with the team is John Muskett from Otago.

We wish the team all the best for Torino.

Recommended Reading
Follow "jogbud"
  • Facebook Classic
  • YouTube Classic